header loader
number-icn Toll Free (USA & Canada) +1 866­ 978 2997

Reviews

    NM
    Verified Customer
    Naleni McGarrell
    There is such beauty in the New Imagination of the mind, and that is what Dazzling Dubai is all about. The architecture of the skyscrapers will blow your mind. The beauty of Palm Island and the future of a New World will surely make you want to visit again and again. The hotel staff was friendly and courteous. The food was was local and foreign to satisfy all nationalities. The tour guide was knowledgeable and used every minute of the schedule efficiently and effectively. The Maldives was relaxing, calm and peaceful. A great place for recreation. Make sure you walk with lots of cash
    5 days ago
    A
    Verified Customer
    Anonymous
    Great tour with Indus. I highly recommend it!! Rainforest hikes and local guides were great. From boarding to departure, from Costa Rica experience was 5 stars!
    2 weeks ago
    A
    Verified Customer
    Anonymous
    My trip to Costa Rica was excellent and thanks to Indus for arranging a fabulous trip. My guide Oscar was probably the best and we really enjoyed the adventure activities. Excellent value for money. Will definitely book again with Indus.
    2 weeks ago
    NLR
    Verified Customer
    Nancy Lynn Richter
    I deserve an award for driving the most terrifyingly beautiful drive of my life. Luckily traveling to Italy in October found perfect weather and NO crowds. Having our own vehicle meant we could stop and go where we wanted. Candida @ Indus travel was in constant communication with us and helped to make our trip incredible.
    3 weeks ago
    A
    Verified Customer
    Anonymous
    I concluded the UK/Ireland/France trip in mid-October and am still raving about it. Trip well-organized, and very knowledgeable guides. Can’t wait to travel with Indus again
    1 month ago
    A
    Verified Customer
    Anonymous
    Very nice.dmooth transitions. Great hotels.
    1 month ago
    A
    Verified Customer
    Anonymous
    Took the trip Marvelous Spain in Oct 2022 with my wife. Excellent trip and great value for money. Very good hotels and great guides. Will definitely recommend Indus travels.
    1 month ago
    A
    Verified Customer
    Anonymous
    Took the trip Rome, Florence and Venice By Rail in Oct 2022 with my wife. This was part of 2 trips we combined. Excellent trip and great value for money. Very good hotels and great guides. Will definitely recommend Indus travels.
    1 month ago
    LSK
    Verified Customer
    Letitia Shan Kuan Fong
    Fantastic tour. Great tour guides and wonderful Nile cruise
    1 month ago
    CLP
    Verified Customer
    Carole Lisa Pollack
    This was the 3rd Indus trip I've done but the first where we were the only ones on the tour. We had the pleasure of private tours, with each tour guide being better than the last. Our Indus reps were very good and not only were the sights amazing but the Peruvian cuisine was phenomenal. The cons on this trip were sub par accommodations (dark, cramped rooms) but staff were nice and breakfasts were very good. We did have a blip at the end of the trip with Indus somehow losing one of our paid for excursions which ultimately resulted in our not being able to take another excursion from a different vendor due to circumstances beyond our control. This vendor refused to refund our money. Indus did offer us a partial credit for this. I would recommend this trip with the caveat of reviewing all expected excursions with the Indus rep as soon as you get there.
    1 month ago
    JEB
    Verified Customer
    Joyce Elyse Baumbach
    The tour organized by Indus Travels was flawless. Hotels, tours, and transportation all impressed me. We had a very relaxing time knowing what was happening at each stage. The scenery and activities were fantastic and did not disappoint. The highlight of the trip was definitely Galapagos Islands.
    2 months ago
    A
    Verified Customer
    Anonymous
    Best trip ever and I cant wait to go back to India & Nepal!
    2 months ago
    SJC
    Verified Customer
    Susan Jane Clark George
    My son and I went on the Pure Patagonia tour and had a wonderful time. The hotel accommodations were pleasant and convenient and all of the transfers were arranged for us. We were able to see and experience a stunning part of the world. The cruise portion with Australis was excellent as well.
    2 months ago
    BHT
    Verified Customer
    Baylor Horton Trapnell
    We booked a discounted cruise in Fiji way in advance. Indus people responded quickly to a question along the way. Each phase of the trip went exactly as planned. Fiji air left on time. We were met at the airport and driven to an excellent resort the night before the cruise. We were driven back to the pier and boarded the Reef Endeavor. The ship had a wonderful staff and we enjoyed meeting the many passengers from Australia and New Zealand, an outgoing and fun group to be sure. We were delivered to the airport and spent the day at an adjacent upscale hotel before the flight home. The Indus personnel are conscientious and friendly.
    2 months ago
    SJT
    Verified Customer
    Susan Janet Tippett
    We took this tour in November 2022 and it was awesome. Indus partnered with Nicko Cruises who delivered a great cruise experience, Staff was knowledgeable and always has a smile. I have used Indus in the past and will do so in the future.
    2 months ago
    SRO
    Verified Customer
    Steven Rolf Ordal
    The Taste of Portugal was an excellent tour that started in Lisbon, went as far north as Porto, and included Coimbra, Fatima, Aciero and Nazare. An excellent bus, driver, and tour guide made all of this possible. There were many personal touches of the tour director that added to the experience. In Fatima, we saw the workshops where religious articles are made. Hotels were very good, modern, and great buffet breakfasts each morning.
    3 months ago
    A
    Verified Customer
    Anonymous
    Excellent tour. I highly recommend it!!
    3 months ago
    KAR
    Verified Customer
    Katherine Anne Reynolds
    Really amazing trip. Amazon hikes and local guides great. Casa del suizo is a wonderful resort, beautiful with a lovely pool and excellent food and drinks. San cristobal island in Galapagos is so quaint and pleasant and safe. Tortoise sanctuary was excellent and snorkeling with sea lions was a once in a lifetime experience. Our guide Fabricio really went the extra mile. All together a wonderful trip.
    3 months ago
    A
    Verified Customer
    Anonymous
    From boarding to departure the experience was 5 star! We were thrilled with the exceptional service, the well appointed cabin, and of course the delicious food. I would highly recommend this incredible experience without hesitation.
    3 months ago
    O
    Verified Customer
    Olivia
    Indus Travels did an excellent job planning the trip to Italy. We were on Best of Italy in Oct 2022. The tour was 5 stars all the way. The hotel accommodations were comfortable and clean & guides were top-notch.
    3 months ago
    ARN
    Verified Customer
    Angela Rosslyn Newton
    I enjoy experiencing history, cultures, and geography different from ours. Indus Travels did an excellent job planning unusual and exciting things in Tunisia. The tour was 5 stars all the way. The hotel accommodations were comfortable and clean. It was especially exciting to taste authentic food from each area. The sites we toured were spectacular... the coliseum, the hike between native villages, the camel ride into the Sahara to the Bedouin camp, shopping in the medina, and of course the freshly grilled lamb at the roadside café!
    3 months ago
    More Reviews!

    Travel on your terms. You Decide. We Finance.

    loader
    loader
    Please wait while we create your booking and fetch your flights. This may take a few minutes.
    Please do not refresh or click the back button.