header loader
number-icn Toll Free (USA & Canada) +1 866­ 978 2997

Reviews

    KO
    Verified Customer
    Kathleen Ojeda
    Amazing Italy
    The trip to Italy was very well organized. We really liked the fact that it was a small group and hotels were centrally located. I liked the guide in Rome more than in other cities.
    1 year ago
    D
    Verified Customer
    Del
    Essential Spain
    Indus provided a trip at a reasonable cost, superior accommodation and an itinerary true to it's advertised version. Any questions I had prior to the trip were readily answered and customer service was speedy while on the vacation. I will highly recommend Indus travel to Spain.
    1 year ago
    S
    Verified Customer
    Sam
    The Best of Ireland
    Perfect trip and great value for money!
    1 year ago
    PS
    Verified Customer
    Peter Sam
    Unforgettable Ireland
    Small group and excellent local guides plus Ireland is a great destination.
    1 year ago
    CK
    Verified Customer
    Chris Ku
    Marvelous Spain
    The Spain tour we were was very good. The hotels were fine as were the breakfast meals. The guides were excellent at each stop as well as our guide and driver for the entire tour.
    1 year ago
    FDS
    Verified Customer
    Faith Diane Stokes
    Best of Peru
    I felt misled about the first night in Lima and the fact that Indus was not providing a hotel because we had not booked our flights from the US through them. We had already been in south America for 3 weeks by then so I had booked our own flights from Santiago Chile. I believed I had booked an 8 night tour.
    1 year ago
    MAC
    Verified Customer
    Miniver A Curiel
    Royal India
    Great trip with Indus, can?t wait for my next adventure Till the next time
    1 year ago
    GMT
    Verified Customer
    Gail Margaret Tabbitt
    Beautiful Bali & Singapore
    Extremely good value all round.
    1 year ago
    DRG
    Verified Customer
    Douglas Richard Gindling
    Passion of Paris
    Air transportation was good, location of the hotel was wonderful but the choice of the hotel was AMAZING. We absolutely loved everything about this place - the staff, the complimentary breakfast, the staff, the afternoon honor bar, the staff, the spa.
    1 year ago
    KF
    Verified Customer
    Karen Fahrlander
    Highlights of Ecuador and Peru
    Excellent accommodations and organization of flights. Not sure why we had to spend only 5 hours in Cusco and were awakened at 3:00 a.m. to catch the next flight.
    1 year ago
    RDH
    Verified Customer
    ROBERTO DOMENICO HENRY NEMBER
    Highlights of Ecuador and Peru
    They always had representatives on time to meet us at every transfer. The rooms and tours were very good. The guides were very knowledgeable. It was a busy tour but saw so much for a good price. I can recommend this tour and had lots of fun.
    1 year ago
    CC
    Verified Customer
    Catherine Cordoni
    Classical South India
    Excellent tour content (temples, ocean, river and mountains)!
    1 year ago
    JLS
    Verified Customer
    James Lawrence Spiess
    Treasures of Thiland
    I felt I got everything and more than what I paid for
    1 year ago
    ASW
    Verified Customer
    ANITA SUNIL WANKHADE
    Best of South Africa
    Exceptionally good. Very well arranged. Time given st every city was just perfect.
    1 year ago
    EMP
    Verified Customer
    Elaine Mary Pihach
    Magical Mexico
    Great value for the cost of the tour.
    1 year ago
    DH
    Verified Customer
    Denise Hazelwood-Smith
    Super South Africa And Dubai
    The cost was affordable and worth the value for the hotels we stayed in,the airlines used,the guides who were professional and knowledgeable
    1 year ago
    MM
    Verified Customer
    Melissa Metcalfe
    Essential Dubai And Abu Dhabi
    The price waS great and the trip was Well organized. I felt safe throughout the entire experience. The tour guides were amazing and the hotels were comfortable and clean.
    1 year ago
    JR
    Verified Customer
    James Rooney
    Best of Vietnam and Cambodia
    Good, fun tour. All the guides and drivers were nice, caring and professional. The tour was always on time each day. Small group. 7 total people. Good value for money paid. I booked my own airfare and met the tour the first day doing the land only option. Not one problem the whole trip. Hotels were nice enough. All were clean and close to the nightlife. I liked the itinerary and felt I saw all the sites I had to see. Also felt I had enough free time to do my own thing. Unsure why I read terrible reviews of this company online. I had a great time and would use them again. Thanks Indus!
    1 year ago
    JM
    Verified Customer
    James Milavec
    Splendors of Egypt
    Tour guides were exceptional! Support in Canada was also great.
    1 year ago
    EMP
    Verified Customer
    Elaine Mary Pihach
    Glories of Turkey
    Great value for the price. The accommodations were 5 star and the tour had great variety.
    1 year ago
    WW
    Verified Customer
    WILLIAM WALN
    Wonders Of Chile, Argentina And Brazil
    We have been all over the world on our own and with others. We will travel with Indus again.
    1 year ago
    More Reviews!

    Travel on your terms. You Decide. We Finance.

    loader
    loader
    Please wait while we create your booking and fetch your flights. This may take a few minutes.
    Please do not refresh or click the back button.