header loader
number-icn Toll Free (USA & Canada) +1 866­ 978 2997

Reviews

    SR
    Verified Customer
    Sudesh Ramessar
    Had an excellent time. Well organized, great tour guide and driver, will travel again
    1 week ago
    TB
    Verified Customer
    Tyra Bell
    GO!!! Our first time in Italy and this package was absolutely amazing. The price, sights, hotels and people couldn’t be beat. Really, just go!
    2 weeks ago
    BAK
    Verified Customer
    Barbara Ann Krolczyk
    It was a great trip.
    2 weeks ago
    KL
    Verified Customer
    Kevin Lyle
    Best trip ever
    1 month ago
    DJG
    Verified Customer
    Doreen Joyce Gregson
    We loved our trip to Costa Rica/Panama and it was a perfect mix of tours and time on our own. The guides were all great and the hotels (including breakfast) all good -- one less so but not bad... Highly recommend this trip!
    1 month ago
    CLD
    Verified Customer
    Cynthia Larue Dunn
    All cities were wonderful even the Safari city resort.
    2 months ago
    A
    Verified Customer
    Anonymous
    We had an amazing and memorable two-person trip through India and Nepal. We had an excellent guide and driver in India from Delhi to Udaipur stopping in five cities and visiting incredible sites. Then we flew to Katmandu, with the most knowledgeable city guide ever, followed by traveling to the Chitwan jungle with tours led by a local naturalist who knew every animal and flower. It was a very personal and well planned trip that I would highly recommend.
    3 months ago
    DW
    Verified Customer
    Diane Wiley
    Amazing and memorable two person trip through India and Nepal. We had an Amazing and memorable two person trip through India and Nepal. We had an excellent guide and driver in India from Delhi to Udaipur stopping at five cities and visiting incredible sites. Then we flew to Katmandu, with the most knowledgeable city guide ever, followed by traveling to the Chitwan jungle with tours led by a local naturalist who knew every animal and flower. It was a very personal and well planned trip that I would highly recommend. excellent guide and driver in India from Delhi to Udaipur stopping at five cities and visiting incredible sites. Then we flew to Katmandu, with the most knowledgeable city guide ever, followed by traveling to the Chitwan jungle with tours led by a local naturalist who knew every animal and flower. It was a very personal and well planned trip that I would highly recommend.
    3 months ago
    A
    Verified Customer
    Anonymous
    The itinerary covered all important things to see and experience. Accommodations are well placed for city life, night life, botanical gardens, parks and close to all the amenities. Day tours are arranged to discover nature wonders, beautiful countryside, famous landmarks. The trip wound up with relaxing warm beautiful beaches in Fiji.
    3 months ago
    WK
    Verified Customer
    William Krug
    Amazing trip! Guide was great at finding wildlife, lodges were great. Can’t compare in terms of overall experience!
    4 months ago
    WK
    Verified Customer
    William Krug
    Great trip providing appreciation of Jordan. Tour guide/driver were great. Places visited were well worth the visit although Petra was a big hilight.
    4 months ago
    A
    Verified Customer
    Anonymous
    Wonders of Lisbon, Madrid’s and Barcelona is really true wonderful😀
    4 months ago
    DMP
    Verified Customer
    Dorcas Maria Perez
    Life-changing trip, supported by a top-notch experience from Indus Travels. The logistics, travel services, accommodations, tour guides, tour experiences, and itinerary exceeded my greatest expectations. Cannot wait to tour with them again!
    4 months ago
    PW
    Verified Customer
    Peter Woolsey
    It was fantastic. Every day was very interesting and a lot of fun!
    4 months ago
    JLV
    Verified Customer
    joanne Lee Van De Wiele Kimura
    I booked a trip with Indus to South Africa and had a fabulous time! It was easy to book the trip online and any questions I had were answered very quickly by Sabine. The hotels we stayed at were very nice and in good locations. Our tours were well organized and our safari in Kruger National park was definitely a highlight. A few mornings had a bright and early start, but this allowed us to accomplish quite a lot in a day. The hotel restaurants had decent food, which was convenient if we had a longer day and didn't want to go out to eat. Overall, I was very happy with the trip and I felt the price for my tour was excellent value. I would definitely use Indus again!
    4 months ago
    TH
    Verified Customer
    Timothy Haney
    The Greece trip covered all of the essential highlights with enough free time to relax and enjoy the Greek islands.
    4 months ago
    DC
    Verified Customer
    Dana Cayer
    Absolutely amazing, a trip of a life time. As it was a self driven tour, allowed us to go where and when we wanted
    5 months ago
    JB
    Verified Customer
    Jennyferd Barco
    The tour included all you need to see in a short time which is very good. The optional tours were great and very convenient price. The tour guide was very nice and patient. This tour was beyond my expectations.
    5 months ago
    RB
    Verified Customer
    Roger Bove
    City tours, truffling, eating at various restaurants, Plitvice Lakes National Park, and Dubrovnik.
    5 months ago
    RP
    Verified Customer
    Raymond Parker
    This was an Excellent Tour of RIO and IGUASSU FALLS.This was also an Excellent Tour of CUSCO PERU and MACHU PICCHU.
    5 months ago
    A
    Verified Customer
    Anonymous
    As this was our first group trip, we don't have anything to compare it to. The accommodations ranged from ok to excellent, the meals in the hotels were good, and the transportation was good. The tour guide we had was fabulous and if he didn't know the answer to something, he would look it up right then and find the answer. Our bus driver was amazing! He navigated those narrow streets with ease! My only complaint is that our time was just a bit too structured. There was no time built in for exploring an area, and the time allowed for "lunch on your own" was at a designated restaurant. It was a great way to dip our toes into international travel, but really wish there was more "free" time in certain areas.
    5 months ago
    More Reviews!

    Be Inspired

    Subscribe to our newsletter for the latest offers and receive $25pp off your first Indus tour.

    loader
    loader
    Please wait while we create your booking and fetch your flights. This may take a few minutes.
    Please do not refresh or click the back button.