header loader
number-icn Toll Free (USA & Canada) +1 866­ 978 2997

Reviews

    MA
    Verified Customer
    Matthew Attanasia
    Please see above.
    1 month ago
    KC
    Verified Customer
    Karyn Corbett
    This was a fantastic trip, really too short for everything Sri Lanka has to offer - we got some amazing highlights! The food was awesome, the people were fantastic, and the sights were stunning. Sri Lanka is a country of abundance!
    1 month ago
    DB
    Verified Customer
    David Brown
    Was a once in a lifetime experience. Highly recommend it.
    1 month ago
    AA
    Verified Customer
    Aven Anderson
    My mom and I had an amazing experience on our tour of Ecuador with Indus. Our local guide was amazing--very knowledgeable and flexible with us so it made it feel like a personalized experience.
    2 months ago
    A
    Verified Customer
    Anonymous
    The Picturesque Danube tour was outstanding. The crew on the Miss Vivienne were very attentive, friendly, & professional. The ship was immaculate. This is by far, is the best vacation I've ever had!
    2 months ago
    DP
    Verified Customer
    Diane Powell
    Fiji was amazing!!!
    3 months ago
    A
    Verified Customer
    Anonymous
    An excellent trip, with a few customized changes that made it the perfect vacation.
    4 months ago
    A
    Verified Customer
    Anonymous
    Excellent travel company, from the sales agent (Jhonathan), airport to hotel transfers, hotel accommodations, breakfast buffets, travel guide Rei Pacifico, bus driver Nelson, the itinerary and the trip as a whole. We have already recommended it to our family and friends. We are looking forward to our next Indus Travel trip.
    4 months ago
    KW
    Verified Customer
    Keith Welch
    Great trip to Italy. Everything was very well organized, the guides excellent, and the hotels were all well situated and quite lovely. The only issue the tour was very fast-paced but we also wanted to cover as much as possible. I would highly recommend Italian Treasures and great value for money trip.
    4 months ago
    A
    Verified Customer
    Anonymous
    Spent a wonderful 8-day trip along the west coast in Ireland, starting our day in Dublin. The driver/tour guide was fun, with lots of information and jokes. The bus was comfortable and had wifi. We were kept busy and visited many of the sites that Ireland is known for. We climbed up and down steep staircases in the Blarney Castle. We spent time at a farm where the border collies are trained to gather the sheep. We took a horse-drawn cart ride through the Killarney National Park. The Cliffs of Moher were breathtaking to look at - so majestic. In Galway, we took a short cruise on the Corrib Princess and were served fresh scones and Irish coffee. Also had a Celtic dancer to entertain us. Stopped at many shops along the route that sold beautiful knitted products, and lots of sheep souvenirs! The trip ended back in Dublin for the return flight to Canada.
    4 months ago
    A
    Verified Customer
    Anonymous
    This itinerary was a perfect combination of city sights, history and culture together with the peace of the Amazon rainforest and the adventure of the Galapagos. The accommodations throughout were great and the guides outstanding.
    5 months ago
    A
    Verified Customer
    Antoinette
    Wow wow wow. This tour was more breath taking than ever envisioned. Our guide in Egypt was so knowledgeable about the pyramids, temples and tombs. While very professional, he was down to earth and friendly with our group. I highly recommend this tour for anyone wanting an close up experience with the wonders of ancient Egypt.
    5 months ago
    A
    Verified Customer
    Anonymous
    While I joined the tour, (Highlights of Egypt/Jordan), with no expectations and kept an open mind, I came back filled with memories of sheer joy, unforgettable moments, treasured adventures, and everything else in between. Egypt and Jordan will be on everybody's bucket list as Egypt is clearly one of the original Seven Wonders of the World! The 4-day Nile Cruise (AmWaj - Livingstone) itself to Luxor was awesome having benefitted from our excellent tour guide, Ramy Fakhry. He's the best of the best and a highly sought-after guide in all of Egypt! He's a certified Egyptologist and conducts his tour presentation effortlessly. You could feel that he's passionate about what he does and you could tell that he's really proud to be an Egyptian. His deep knowledge equipped with a wealth of information about Egypt is unmatched! He's super engaging and breaks down the information seamlessly. He utilizes his audience to capture the various Egyptian characters for easy reference. Jordan is a surprising delight! We also had the benefit of having Mohammad Awimer as one of the best guides in Jordan. His expertise and passion about Jordanian culture is superb! As the world slowly reopens, curious travelers would like to know what they've missed from the 2-year pandemic hiatus. I highly recommend this tour as it would make you feel that you're truly part of ancient civilization. Each country is unique so be ready to adapt, let go and stay flexible. Traveling feeds the soul hungry for opportunities not to be missed! So, what are you waiting for? Go out there, enjoy and have fun as tomorrow is not guaranteed! Life is too short to miss these endless opportunities waiting to be explored! Well done, Indus! Ditas ( - D - ) San Francisco Bay Area
    6 months ago
    DCL
    Verified Customer
    Devon C Lee
    The Mystical Egypt package with INDUS Travel was amazing. Before my boyfriend and I left for Egypt we were in communication with a representative Ravy who helped to update us on the current visa and COVID protocols. He also kindly updated our flight to reduce a 10 hour layover. From there the trip continued to impress! Our liaison in Cairo, Remon, met us with a warm greeting. We waited for other travelers to arrive, but Rey made it such a comfortable wait. On the way to the hotel Rey gave us a full rundown of how we could optimize our trip and familiarized us with certain customs of Egypt. With him, the hotel check in and check out was seamless. When we got to Luxor our guide Ramy really took the trip to another level! He was professional, knowledgeable, and passionate, which added such a personal touch to the experience. He promised an unforgettable experience, and he delivered. He was able to teach us the Egyptian culture with an interactive twist. Anytime we socialized with locals or needed help with a purchase Ramy was always ready to intervene and provide the best outcome. The ship’s crew, on the Nile River, were intuitive and extremely helpful. They clearly wanted their guess to feel special and welcomed. When we returned to Cario, Rey welcomed us back with a warm and sincere greeting. From there we met Omar who was young and ambitious. He helped us check in, go through our tour of the pyramids, old Cairo and the museum, then check out. Having him there was great because if there was any hiccup he was quick to resolve it without complaint. Our guide, also named Omar, filled us in on information during the Cario portion and further enlightened us on Egypt’s past. By the end of the trip the group we connected with felt like an extended family. The guides provided a lot of assistance and played a big part in us warming up to each other and forming a bond. If Egypt is on your bucket list INDUS Travel will make it worth while! I plan to use them any time the opportunity presents itself.
    6 months ago
    R
    Verified Customer
    Robert
    Great tour to Egypt. Was super impressed with choice of hotels and specially the Nile cruise. Will highly recommend.
    7 months ago
    A
    Verified Customer
    Anonymous
    This was our 2nd tour with Indus and we were not disappointed at all. We really loved the hotels and guide Alex as the highlight. We would highly recommend Best of Italy with Indus.
    7 months ago
    RL
    Verified Customer
    Regis Laird
    We are not the type of travelers who want to sit in our room or lobby. We want to see as much as possible. Indus scheduled our time with just enough down time to get our breath. We were never bored.
    10 months ago
    JG
    Verified Customer
    Julie Garrett
    Indus Travel for our Egypt tour was perfect! Our Cairo director, Rey, was fantastic, as well our tour guide on our 4-night Nile cruise, Remy. Both served every aspect for our tour group in a professional manner; they were terrific, and also very fun! We took advantage of most every excursion and were absolutely thrilled with each of them (especially climbing inside the Great Pyramid). In Cairo, the El Tahir Cairo Hotel was topnotch, and the Concierge, Mokhtar, as delightful as he was professional and helpful.
    10 months ago
    SL
    Verified Customer
    Scott Lee
    Just a top notch tour from start to end. Hotels, guides, drivers are all great! will highly recommend this Indus Travels trip to Italy
    11 months ago
    KO
    Verified Customer
    Kathleen Ojeda
    Amazing Italy
    The trip to Italy was very well organized. We really liked the fact that it was a small group and hotels were centrally located. I liked the guide in Rome more than in other cities.
    2 years ago
    D
    Verified Customer
    Del
    Essential Spain
    Indus provided a trip at a reasonable cost, superior accommodation and an itinerary true to it's advertised version. Any questions I had prior to the trip were readily answered and customer service was speedy while on the vacation. I will highly recommend Indus travel to Spain.
    2 years ago
    More Reviews!

    Travel on your terms. You Decide. We Finance.

    loader
    loader
    Please wait while we create your booking and fetch your flights. This may take a few minutes.
    Please do not refresh or click the back button.