The place to search and find your perfect tour around the world.
Home India Reviews

Reviews

Here's what some of our past traveller's have to say about their holiday with us:
1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  Next  

Best Of North And South India Ex U.S.A.
Hi Joe,
What a great trip Pat and I had with Indus Travel. Top of the list is "Ved", our tour guide. Don't ever lose this guy... he's spectacular: knowledgeable, considerate, personable, refined social skills and, just like superman, he can handle any situation.
All the highlights were grand, of course. In addition, Ved saw that we all had special treats: a motor rickshaw ride through the souk of old Delhi; a visit to the kitchens of the Sikh temple where volunteer devotees prepared food for all those in need; the synagogue in Cochin; the Chinese nets on the beach - we saw so many unexpected things. The accomodations were all first class. Kudos to Indus Travel.
Both Pat and I would welcome information on upcoming packages.
Thank you for setting up a great adventure for us.
- Walt V. & Pat H. , Jun 2017
Best Of North & South India Ex Canada
Hi Joe,
What a great trip Pat and I had with Indus Travel. Top of the list is "Ved", our tour guide. Don't ever lose this guy... he's spectacular: knowledgeable, considerate, personable, refined social skills and, just like superman, he can handle any situation.
All the highlights were grand, of course. In addition, Ved saw that we all had special treats: a motor rickshaw ride through the souk of old Delhi; a visit to the kitchens of the Sikh temple where volunteer devotees prepared food for all those in need; the synagogue in Cochin; the Chinese nets on the beach - we saw so many unexpected things. The accomodations were all first class. Kudos to Indus Travel.
Both Pat and I would welcome information on upcoming packages.
Thank you for setting up a great adventure for us.
- Walt V. & Pat H. , Jun 2017
Best Of North & South India Ex Canada
Hi Joseph,
the trip was wonderful, hotels were excellent and the staff were very kind and courteous, the food was delicious i really enjoy this trip every thing was so well put together.. our tour guide Vinod Kumar was a very wonderful, knowledge and caring person. he took good care of the group and had everyone well being at heart.

I really can't find the words to describe this trip. great reviews.

The only thing i was disappointed in was that we did not get to see any Hindu temple or the Sikh temple in Delhi maybe you can include this in the future package tour of North and south India. we had needed to spend 1 more day in Delhi. One day in Delhi is not enough.
- Sandra P. , May 2017
Best Of North And South India Ex U.S.A.
Hi Joseph,
the trip was wonderful, hotels were excellent and the staff were very kind and courteous, the food was delicious i really enjoy this trip every thing was so well put together.. our tour guide Vinod Kumar was a very wonderful, knowledge and caring person. he took good care of the group and had everyone well being at heart.

I really can't find the words to describe this trip. great reviews.

The only thing i was disappointed in was that we did not get to see any Hindu temple or the Sikh temple in Delhi maybe you can include this in the future package tour of North and south India. we had needed to spend 1 more day in Delhi. One day in Delhi is not enough.
- Sandra P. , May 2017
Best Of North & South India Ex Canada
Hi Joe. It has been a fabulous trip! Could not ask for more. Fantastic group leader, Vinod Kumar.
However, I am dissatisfied with the handling of my last day here in India. I was scheduled for a 4:30 AM flight out of Cochin but am having to pay for my last night here. If I had the choice I would have left the night before. I appreciate you reconsidering this situation.
Again, this has been a spectacular trip!

- Eleanor H. , May 2017
Best Of North And South India Ex U.S.A.
Hi Joe. It has been a fabulous trip! Could not ask for more. Fantastic group leader, Vinod Kumar.
However, I am dissatisfied with the handling of my last day here in India. I was scheduled for a 4:30 AM flight out of Cochin but am having to pay for my last night here. If I had the choice I would have left the night before. I appreciate you reconsidering this situation.
Again, this has been a spectacular trip!

- Eleanor H. , May 2017
Golden Triangle
I want to take a moment to Thank You guy's for ALL your Help with my Golden Triangle trip.
My Tour Guide was Ved Singh - he was AWESOME.
I had an AMAZING time and came back with Re-Newed Respect and Appreciation for the Country and the People of India!
Thank you!
- Mytyia Al. , May 2017
Best Of North And South India Ex U.S.A.
It is with a great deal of gratitude that I write to you both today. Our family has just returned from our fantastic journey through India and I wanted to let you know what a wonderful experience we had!

This was our first trip that we ever booked as a tour through an agency. Usually we book our own travel and take a self guided journey. With a trip to India we knew that we would need some expert help in order to get the most out of our travel and we are so pleased we did.

Our adventure, from beginning to end, was extraordinary. From our first pick up at the Delhi airport until our drop off 2 weeks later, everything was perfect. It is important to me that you know how much we appreciate all that was done for us.


- Jean A. , Mar 2017
 
1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  Next